top of page

Pitch Black North Have Re-Stocked Their Twin Temple "Blood of Satan" Collab



By popular demand, our favorite Satanic tea company Pitch Black North have brought back a limited re-stock of their Blood of Satan blend, which was forged in collaboration with Satanic doo-wop duo Twin Temple. Because what says upscale, Satanic lounge music like a cuppa?


The tea, available in both black and rooibos blends, also contains beets, ginger, cardamom, cinnamon, clove, anise, peppercorn, and stevia, for a spice profile with a hint of sweetness to boot. For best results, be sure to stir clockwise three times while repeating the spell:


“Lucifer’s light born within me, I ignite the infernal fires, of love and blasphemy!

These things I draw unto me, As I drink Satan’s Blood tea. “


[We are not responsible for the blasphemous acts committed under the spell of this tea.]


Order your bag of loose-leaf from Lucifer himself here.




0 comments

Comments


bottom of page