top of page

First Trailer For 'A Quiet Place' Is Hauntingly Silent


"If they can't hear you, they can't hunt you."

I hadn't heard much about A Quiet Place before this but I can definitely say that it's now on my radar. The film looks very unique and I'm looking forward to learning more about it as details are released. Watch the trailer below and try to stay silent [you'll see what I mean].

A Quiet Place is directed by John Krasinski, who also stars in the film. Along with his wife [in real-life and in the film] Emily Blunt. In addition to Krasinski and Blunt, the Paramount Pictures film features Noah Jupe and Millicent Simmonds.

Paramount releases A Quiet Place on April 6, 2018.

Synopsis:

"A family living out in the countryside has relegated themselves to living in total silence, along with the use of sign language, in an effort to hide from an unknown entity that thrives on sound."

0 comments
bottom of page