top of page

If You Needed A Reason To Avoid Swimming In The Ocean, Here's The Trailer For '47 Meters Dow


My biggest fear is being stranded in the ocean with sharks. It's a rather irrational fear though, because I know that I'll never put myself into that situation. No scuba trips or cage diving for this guy!

With that being said, I absolutely love shark films! 47 Meters Down was a very powerful film for me, tension filled and terrifying! So, I'm looking forward to the film's sequel 47 Meters Down: The Next Chapter. You can watch the trailer below, it teases a lot of people being eaten by the ocean's greatest predator.

Johannes Roberts returns to write and direct a new sub-aquatic panic attack, based on a script he co-wrote with his 47 Meters Down co-writer, Ernest Riera. Casting details are still currently under wraps.

0 comments
bottom of page