top of page

[Image] Dee Wallace Is Unrecognizable In Rob Zombie's '3 From Hell'


Dee Wallace Unrecognizable 3 from Hell Photo

Rob Zombie certainly has a knack for giving iconic genre actors fun roles in his films, and he's given a few to Dee Wallace, who starred in Halloween and The Lords of Salem. Up next, The Howling and Cujo star will appear in 3 from Hell, and you may not even recognize her when you see her!

"I can tell you, look really closely; you won’t even know it’s me," Wallace told Rue Morgue last week. "I walked by Sid Haig and Bill Moseley the first time we were on set together and said, ‘Hey, guys,’ and they looked at me and went, ‘My God, it’s Dee!’ Sid said, ‘Oh my God, I never would have known that was you!’ I play a character I’ve never played before, not particularly a nice one, and I have a lot of great scenes with Sheri Moon Zombie."

Wallace added, "This woman…. she’s waaaaay out there."

Take your first look at Wallace's character in 3 from Hell below!

Lionsgate and Saban Films are unleashing Zombie’s 3 From Hell in nearly 900 select movie theaters on September 16th, 17th and 18th, 2019 through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network.

Dee Wallace Unrecognizable 3 from Hell Photo

0 comments
bottom of page